Many people have questions in their minds regarding how to delete a Pinterest account? The solution to this problem is provided on Pinterestvideodownloaders, where step by step guide is available.
You can delete your account to permanently remove your information from Pinterest. After deleting your Pinterest account you will not be able to get your Pins or boards back. It will take 14 days for your Pinterest account to be removed forever. If you decide not to remove your account before the 14 days’ end, log in with your email and password, and you’ll receive a link to reactivate your Pinterest account.
Below we have provided a complete guideline for how to delete Pinterest account step by step.
How to delete Pinterest account
Log into your Pinterest account to begin the deletion process
Click the directional chevron down icon in the top-right corner to open the Pinterest menu
Click Settings in the menu
Tap on Account settings from the left-side navigation
Under Account changes, tap on Delete account
Then, tell us why you’re leaving Pinterest account
Tap on the Send Email button to receive an email to delete your account
Verify the email address linked with your Pinterest account to confirm that you want to close your account. Open your email inbox and click “Yes, delete account” to confirm the deletion of your Pinterest account.
Your account is now deleted from Pinterest.
You can find solutions to all your problems related to Pinterest on our Website regarding deleting your Pinterest account. You can follow our easy guidelines to delete your account. Our tool will help you out to get rid of downloading Pinterest videos, images, and gifs. If you have any queries regarding Pinterest you can visit our blog section to solve your all relateable queries.